Featuring powerful lead vocals and electric violin, Juice is an eight-piece mixture of rock, pop, hip-hop, and alternative influences. The band has been building buzz in the Boston area for over two years and has transformed from college jam band to one of the city's most heavily attended local acts. Juice has sold out venues such as Brighton Music Hall in Boston and Rockwood Music Hall in New York City.



Daniel Moss // Guitar

Chris Vu // Keyboards

Rami El-Abidin // Bass

Miles Clyatt // Drums

Ben Stevens // Lead Vocals

Christian Rougeau // Violin + Vocals

Kamau Burton // Acoustic Guitar + Vocals

Michael Ricciardulli // Guitar + Vocals